allergie / sensibilité à l’aspirine? à l’alcool?

je continue mes recherches et mes tests maison. ce matin: prise d’une aspirine. je l’ai prise en morceaux (histoire de pas en prendre toute une et avoir une réaction de la mort). alors j’en ai pris 1/4, attendu 1h. rien. pris l’autre quart, attendu une autre heure. rien. finalement pris le reste. 0 réaction.

j’en conclus que je ne suis PAS allergique à l’aspirine.

j’inclus quand même ci-dessous des infos que j’ai trouvé à ce sujet.

je continue à explorer la piste d’une sensibilité/allergie aux sulfites/autre agent de conservation présent dans l’alcool.


sur web md (en anglais)

People with aspirin sensitivity also often react to other NSAID drugs, such as:
Advil, Motrin, Nuprin (ibuprofen)
Actron, Orudis, Oruvail (ketoprofen)
Aleve, Anaprox (naproxen)

About 3% to 5% of people with asthma have aspirin sensitivity. Samter’s triad is more common in women and symptoms often start in a person’s 30s.

Watch out for aspirin in unexpected places. Lots of remedies for cold, flu, cough, stomach problems, and other symptoms contain aspirin or other NSAIDs. Aspirin can even be in cosmetics, soap, shampoos, and skin cleaners.

sur mayoclinic (en anglais)
sur web md, sur l’allergie aux saliciliques (en anglais)

j’ai également cherché des infos sur la différence entre un rash et l’urticaire (hives); ce que j’ai eu comme réaction ressemble plutôt à l’urticaire.
sur web md (en anglais)

sur healthline (en anglais), à propos des potentiels allergènes dans l’alcool / l’allergie à l’alcool:
Reactions to various ingredients in alcoholic beverages will cause different symptoms. For example:

someone who is allergic to sulfites may experience hives or anaphylaxis
someone who is allergic to histamines may experience nasal swelling and congestion
alcohol high in sulfates may increase asthmatic symptoms in those with asthma
alcohol may increase the reaction to food allergies

While reddening of the face may happen to people with an ALDH2 deficiency, some people develop red, warm, blotchy skin after drinking an alcoholic beverage. This symptom is often related to sulfur dioxide. Sulfur dioxide is commonly used to process and help preserve alcohol. This agent may trigger reactions to allergens such as wheat or sulfites. Histamines and the tannins found in wine may also cause rashes in some people.

Cet article, publié dans liens, est tagué , , , , . Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

Laisser un commentaire

